Athanasios Village Zimmer, Flügel Α

Flügel A ist ein 2-stöckiges Gebäude bestehend aus 8 25m2 große Studios, jeweils für 2-3 Personen. Diese Zimmer haben einen Blick aufs Meer.

Athanasios Village Zimmer, Flügel Β

Flügel B ist ein 2-stöckiges Gebäude bestehend aus 4 60m2 große Zweizimmer-Apartments, jedes für 4-5 Personen und 2 25m2 große Zweizimmer-Apartments, jeweils für 2-3 Personen. Diese Zimmer haben einen Ausblick auf den Garten, den Swimmingpool und das Meer.

Athanasios Village Zimmer, Flügel C

Flügel C ist ein 3-stöckiges Gebäude bestehend aus 6 25m2 große Einzimmer-Apartments, jeweils für 2-3 Personen, 3 35m2 große Einzimmer-Apartments, jedes für 2-4 Personen, 3 60m2 große Zweizimmer-Apartments, jeweils für 4-5 Personen.

Athanasios Village Zimmer, Flügel D

Flügel D ist ein 3-stöckiges Gebäude bestehend aus 6 25m2 große Einzimmer-Apartments, jeweils für 2-4 Personen, 3 35m2 große Einzimmer-Apartments, jedes für 2-4 Personen und 3 60m2 große Zweizimmer-Apartments, jeweils für 4-5 Personen. Diese Zimmer haben einen Ausblick auf den Garten, den Swimmingpool und das Meer.

Zimmerausstattungen

  • Vollständige Küche
  • Fernseher
  • Klimaanlage
  • Bad/Dusche
  • Haartrockner
  • Reinigungsdienst.

Hotel Preise 2020

Zimmertyp Nebensaison Hochsaison
2-Bett Studio 40€ 60€
Deluxe Studio 45€ 65€
Apartment (2 Zimmer) 60€ 80€

Nebensaison

1 September - 31 Oktober

Hochsaison

1 Juli - 31 August

* Die oben genannten Preise beinhalten alle gesetzlichen Steuern und Abgabe.

Athanasios Village Rooms, Wing A.

Wing A is a 2-story building consisting of 8 25-m2 studios, each for 2-3 persons. These rooms have a view on the sea.

Athanasios Village Rooms, Wing B.

Wing B is a 2-story building consisting of 4 two-room 60m2 apartments, each for 4-5 persons, and 2 two-room 25m2 apartments, each for 2-3 persons. These rooms have a view on the garden, the swimming pool, and the sea.

Athanasios Village Rooms, Wing C.

Wing C is a 3-story building consisting of 6 single-room, 25m2 apartments, each for 2-3 persons, 3 single-room 35m2 apartments, each for 2-4 persons, and 3 two-room 60m2 apartments, each for 4-5 persons.

Athanasios Village Rooms, Wing D.

Wing D is a 3-story building consisting of 6 single-room 25m2 apartments, each for 2-4 persons, 3 single-room 35m2 apartments, each for 2-4 persons, and 3 two-room 60m2 apartments, each for 4-5 persons. These rooms have a view on the garden, swimming pool, and the sea.

Room Amenities.

  • Complete kitchen
  • Television
  • Air condition
  • Bath room - Shower room
  • Hair dryer
  • Cleaning service

Hotel fares 2020

Room type Low season High season
Studio 40€ 60€
Deluxe Studio 45€ 65€
1-Bedroom Apartment 60€ 80€

Low season

September 1 - October 31

High season

July 1 - Αugust 31

* The above fares include all legal taxes and other charges.